top of page
  • Writer's pictureJillian Taylor

WHAT IS NEW IN MY WARDROBE MARCH 2020

Since last month was the beginning of the new season, I wanted to add some new pieces to freshen up spring wardrobe. If there is one thing I love to wear, it is hair accessories! Pretty headbands, hair clips and hair ribbons are my absolute weakness it comes to accessorizing any outfit. So back in March, I mostly bought few new hair accessories that would go perfectly with my spring outfits.



This gorgeous bow pearl headband had been sitting in my ASOS cart since last year! When I saw it was still in stock and on sale, I knew I had to pick it up immediately.



Also from ASOS, I found these pink resin bead hair clips. I loved how pretty they are and looked more expensive than they actually were!



Yes, I needed to add another headband to my collection. This style has been popular for awhile, from premium brands such as Lele Sourdough to more affordable from Amazon. I was actually looking through Nicola Bathie McLaughlin's (designs stunning jewelry) instagram page when I spotted her wearing this headband. As soon when I saw her styling it, I knew I had to have it.



Of course I had to get a clothing piece. This adorable top from Nordstrom ticked all the boxes for me. It has puff sleeves, ditsy floral pattern, a cute little bow detail on the chest, comfortable and it was on sale! I plan to wear this with my pink corduroy skirt and either flats or sandals for a chic casual look.


Did you pick up anything new for spring in March?


P.S. Hope your doing well and stay safe!




11 views0 comments
bottom of page