top of page
  • Writer's pictureJillian Taylor

WHAT IS NEW IN MY WARDROBE JANUARY 2020-PART 2

Welcome back! Here is part two of the items that are new to my wardrobe from January. While part one were items I bought in store, all of the items in this post were purchased online. Even though it is the middle of winter, I did buy some pieces that would be great for my favorite season, spring! Pastels, florals, ruffles, dresses, light weight fabrics and etc are key elements that I keep an eye out to update for spring.


















1. These slim-fit pants from H&M are a classic beige color that would replace my usual black leggings to help lighten any outfit, especially for the office. 2. I quickly snatched up this floral puff sleeve dress from LoveShackFancy when they were having an extra 25% off their sale section. This ultra feminine dress would be perfect with a pair of white espadrilles and a straw bag for spring and summer. 3. As soon as I spotted these glitter bow slingback flats from ASOS, I immediately put them in my cart. I was actually looking for a pair of flats that were similar this stunning pair of Jimmy Choo flats. The flats on ASOS are actually a dupe of this cool pair from REDValentino. 4. The cream crossbody bucket bag has a designer look to it, when it is actually an affordable option from Amazon. It is a good medium size that will carry my daily essentials without it being too big or bulky. 5. You can never go wrong with a fuzzy robe, especially this super soft pink one also from ASOS. 6. Can't forget to add some new sparkle to my jewelry collection. This is actually an ear cuff set from Amazon. The pearl ones are so gorgeous, they are definitely my favorite pair from the whole set. They look much more expensive then they actually are. 7. After placing an order for the LoveShackFancy dress, I noticed this adorable pair of floral tennis shoes from the same sale. These will add a girly touch to any casual outfit and is a literal representation of the word, "spring"in a shoe.


Have you added any new pieces in your wardrobe lately?



















5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page