top of page
  • Writer's pictureJillian Taylor

SPRING OOTW FOR 2020

Although I am currently staying home lounging in my pajamas, I still wanted to show the spring outfits I would wear for the season. As I mentioned previously, spring is the epitome of my personal style. Victorian style, midi dresses, florals and blush pink are my absolute weakness. I could not resist playing dress up in my closet and coming up with feminine outfits, since I now have extra time on my hands. Hopefully this post can serve as inspiration on what to where when things get under control again. Until then, I'll just dream of frolicking in ethereal English gardens on a lovely sunny day in the comfort of my own bed.


*some items are no longer sold, similar pieces are linked



What are you most excited to wear for spring?

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page