top of page
  • Writer's pictureJillian Taylor

MY OOTD FOR 1/21/20

Updated: Feb 22, 2020


It has been very chilly lately, so I opted for a cozy blush pink sweater with my favorite white pleated midi skirt. Although it is not noticeable, I did wear black leggings underneath the skirt so I would not freeze. These affordable faux suede cognac boots went perfectly with this Gucci-inspired belt. I adore the little pearls encrusted on the"CC's". It elevates the look without making it over-the-top.



I also wanted to include outerwear since it is essential for the winter season. Here I am wearing an oversized dusty rose trench. It is thick enough to keep me warm in cold temperatures. Before I head out, I slipped on my new white pearl scarf that I received for Christmas. It is extremely soft and love how it adds a girly touch!



Before heading out to class, I wanted to add a few finishing touches with some accessories. Personally, I find pearls to be a classic staple to a feminine wardrobe. To complete my pearl themed accessories, I added this pretty pearl headband. For the past year, headbands and pearls have been trending and I will continue to incorporate these pieces into my outfits. Never will I grow tired of them. The rose gold crystal bracelet goes perfectly well with my rose gold tear drop ring. This has to be one of my favorite bracelets. Not only does it add a hint of sparkle to any look, but it is also adjustable with the toggles. I am also obsessed with this ring since 2018. The design would be absolutely exquisite for a wedding ring.



This gold necklace set was added to create interest to the plain sweater. I really like how the gold looked against the blush pink color. It is also very versatile. It is meant to be worn together, but it can also be worn separately. The crystallized star pendent adds charm to the matching crystallized link chain necklace. Lately I have been really into star and moon jewelry. Definitely will be adding more pieces like these to my jewelry collection.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page