top of page
  • Writer's pictureJillian Taylor

MY OOTD FOR 1/29/20


Lately, I have been in a style rut due to the cold, gloomy weather. So, I decided to add my favorite color (Pink of course!) to my daily outfit to brighten up the mood. I went for the same pink, wool-like coat from my last OOTD post. This piece of outerwear has been in my wardrobe for a year now and I still love to bring it out when I want to add color to my winter attire. Underneath is a fringe knitted sweater that is a dupe for one that I found on Shopbop. The leggings I am wearing are also the same ones I wore from my last post. They are so damn comfortable, I wear them out all the time. It might be hard to tell in the picture, but I am wearing my signature black, over the knee boots! They remind me of the Stuart Weitzman's without the hefty price tag. Although I would love to indulge in a pair, how gorgeous are they!?


These are the accessories I decided to use to finish off the outfit. This super pretty, pendent necklace (old, similar here) from Kate Spade is one of my favorites that I picked up when I used to work there. Since the metal is gold, I thought it would go perfectly with this gold pearl hair clip. It actually comes in a variety pack of different pearl hair clips that are simply darling. Even though I rarely wear makeup, I wanted to wear a shade on my lips that would match with the sweater. It is a neutral pink shade from NYX called, Euro Trash. I found it last year as a dupe for Charlotte Tilbury's popular matte lipstick called, Pillow Talk.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page