top of page
  • Writer's pictureJillian Taylor

MY 2020 BIRTHDAY WISHLIST

Updated: Nov 11, 2020

It has been very busy and stressful lately with school, especially since it is my final semester of school. My day to day life has been quite uneventful, so I am really excited that November is finally here. On November 15th, I turn 23 years old! Although I don't have any plans for going out (will probably just order in dinner), I thought it would fun to create a birthday wishlist!


One of my favorite pastimes is to go online window shopping for some of my favorite brands and retailers. Lately, I've found some pretty goodies that would be great as birthday presents to treat myself. Below is a list of products I'd love to purchase for my birthday (even though I can't afford to buy every single item unfortunately). I hope this provides you some gift ideas if you know someone's birthday is coming up soon who loves anything girly or for yourself of course.


  1. Macaroons- I had my first bite of tasty macaroons back on my trip to Germany last year. Since then, I have been craving for more. These ones are freshly made you can order from Amazon, for those who don't have a Ladurée close by (envious if you do).

  2. Burberry Perfume- Early this year, I visited Sephora and smelled a sample of My Burberry Blush perfume. Immediately had to add it to my wishlist, it smells beautiful with a sweet floral scent.

  3. Soft Turtleneck Sweater-Can't go wrong with a classic knit as temperatures continue to drop. Adore the slight puff sleeve detail and the metallic threading.

  4. Ruffle Floral Mini Dress- How darling is this dress? I don't care if it's not seasonally appropriate, I can picture myself wearing this pretty dress walking through my favorite rose garden.

  5. Bow Cropped Cardigan- I've been on the hunt to find an adorable sweater and I finally found it. The ribbon bows are my absolute favorite detail.

  6. Rouge à Lèvres Voile Lipstick- Gucci's beauty packaging is stunning and this lipstick is no exception with the floral cap. The color, Mildred Rose, looks like a gorgeous muted red.

  7. Floral Bow Flat Pouch- LoveShackFancy has collaborated with the vibrant bag accessory brand, Stoney Clover and released the sweetest pouches. This would be perfect for cosmetics, travel, carry your medication or supplies for school.

  8. Rose Bustier- For Love and lemons recently came out with their holiday 2020 collection with Victoria Secret. I immediately fell head over heels, especially with this bustier. It's the perfect mix of being sexy yet romantic with the rose embroidery and the ruffle hem.

  9. Cozy Knit Pants- In the white color, these fuzzy lounge pants from SKIMS remind me of marshmallows. I will now call them marshmallow pants. They look so warm and cozy, will come in handy for winter.


Stay tuned, very soon I'll have a post up of my holiday 2020 gift guide! XOXO

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page