top of page
  • Writer's pictureJillian Taylor

STYLISH FACE MASKS YOU NEED IN YOUR LIFE

When I created my fall 2020 fashion trends post earlier this month, I purposefully left out the most important one of them all...face masks! As Covid 19 cases continue to rise, it is vital that we all do our part and wear a face mask out in public. Instead of wearing plain boring masks, why not wear pretty ones instead? Why not make it fun and turn them into a fashion statement? Since quarantine, many people and brands have gotten creative when it comes to designing masks. These days they are in a bunch of different colors, fabrics, styles and patterns to choose from to show off your personal style or match your outfit. Today I gathered some of my favorites that represent my feminine personal style from places such as brands and small businesses to support. Warning, most of them are in floral prints...oops.


*None of these are medical grade*



  1. Reformation-Not only does this mask come in a sweet rose pattern, Reformation has made a pledge that every time a mask is bought from the website, they will donate one to Center for Farmworker Families (they respond to wildfires).

  2. PerditaStudio-This Etsy shop creates and sells adorable shabby chic masks like this one. If blue is not your thing, they have a ton of different options to choose from!

  3. FloralBanditStudio-From another Etsy shop, this one is probably one of my absolute favorites. The vintage floral pattern with the neutral background would go perfectly with most of my wardrobe.

  4. PIDGEJewelry-I was in awe when I discovered this face mask on Etsy. From the pastel yellow embroidery anglaise to the bow tied straps, I fell head over over heels how darling this mask is.

  5. Slip-Why not go the luxurious route and wear a mulberry silk face mask? It is great for you skin and is really cute with the lips embroidery.

  6. House of CB-House of CB came out with these precious face masks that you can buy either in a set of 3 or individually. Speaking of House of CB, have you seen their summer collection and latest fall collection?! Their pieces are stunning, I should make a blog post about them.

  7. ChiffonFleur- A lovely girl who I follow on instagram has an online shop where she sells her designs on various products, including face masks! This Serpent and Rose one is really cool, she has a variety of different ones as well.

  8. Cotton On-To take a (small) break on the floral, here is a nice gingham one in lilac.

  9. LoveShackFancy-Of course I couldn't forget to include LSF. I own two myself. They had face masks made from leftover fabric in a variety of colors and patterns, including this one in Morning Mist.

What are some of your favorite face masks in your current collection? Don't forget it is imperative to wear your face mask. Please stay safe and healthy XOXO





18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page