top of page
  • Writer's pictureJillian Taylor

A Touch of Luxury to Your Life

I was scrolling through Tumblr when I spotted this magnificent post right here.

Immediately my mind clicked, "This is what I want for my life." It sounded like an absolute dream of having the glamorous life that I have always craved. While I might not be able to do all the exact beautiful things on this post YET (will continue to speak into existence though), I felt inspired to create a collage that is more attainable for the time being.


Here are some easy ways to incorporate a touch luxury to your everyday life without having to break the bank or COVID 19 restrictions. The great thing is that every item listed is under $40! Along with the collage, there are a few fun ideas on how to live a luxurious lifestyle even if your bank account reflects otherwise!




Tips on Living a Glamorous Lifestyle

  1. Have a signature scent

  2. Use satin sheets on your bed

  3. Drink your favorite beverages in champagne glasses

  4. Make sure to have a skincare routine that works for you

  5. Light sweet smelling candles in your room

  6. Learn a new language (highly recommend using Duolingo)

  7. Wear gorgeous fabrics such as silk, satin and chiffon

  8. Maintain a nice manicure

  9. Have a bouquet of blooms on your table

  10. Always be kind and gracious



What are your favorite products and tips that you'd like to try to add a touch of luxury to your life? XOXO


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page